Skip to content. | Skip to navigation




The Alpine Town of the Year Association

Executive Office:
Im Bretscha 22
Postfach 142
FL-9494 Schaan
Tel. +423 237 53 99
Fax: +423 237 53 54 



Please send us your positive or negative comments about our website, submit your proposals or ideas: Contact



All the contributions shown on these pages were drafted to the best of our knowledge and checked with the maximum care. In spite of this, it is not possible to totally avoid mistakes. Therefore all specifications are provided without any commitment or guarantee on the side of the publisher, who takes no liability whatsoever for any content incorrectness present.
The Alpine Town of the Year Association allows the transfer of texts in data pools which are not for commercial use.
As part of its services, the association presents not only own WWW offers, but also Links/ indication about third party contents. With respect to this, it has no influence whatsoever on the current and future configuration and on the contents of linked/connected third party WWW-pages and therefore takes no liability whatsoever for the contents of these pages. It provides no guarantee for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information made available through third party links.  The Alpine Town of the Year Association expressly dissociates itself from any illegal contents on such pages.

Gap Chambéry Brig-Glis Sondrio Sonthofen Herisau Trento Bolzano Bad Reichenhall Bad Aussee Belluno Villach Maribor Annecy Idrija Lecco Tolmin Tolmezzo Chamonix karte_alpen.png




Personal tools